Irriwatch distributors by continent and country

Our distributors are based in various countries. Below you'll can find the contact details of our distributors by continent.

The America's

Vinduino

Reinier van der Lee
 +1 949 302 9339
reinier@vinduino.com
United States

Barkaima Mexico

Salvador Arambula
+52 625 106 5119
barkaima.salvador@gmail.com
Mexico

Barkaima

Jorge Schwartz
+1 949 302 9339
barkaima.jorge@gmail.com
South America

ingenieria-en-riego

Alejandro Pannunzio
+ 549 11 54223000
alejandropannunzio@gmail.com
Argentina

N/A

Arthur van der Geest
+55 19 998216909
arthurirriwatch@gmail.com
Brazil

Maquinaria Wiebe Equipment Km 24
Wiebe Maquinaria
+1 800 838 5091
awiebe71@hotmail.com 
Mexico

Europe

Naan Dan Jain Ibérica

Manuel Gomez
+34 648901497
mgomez@naandanjain.es
Spain

Naan Dan Jain France

Anthony Seches
+33 6 25 11 82 20
anthony.seches@naandanjain.fr
France, Reunion Islands

RMA

Peter Raatjes
+31 6 31954499
peter@rmacompany.nl
Netherlands, Poland

Aquagri LDA
Onno Schaap
+351 21 466 0773
onnoschaap@aquagri.com
Portugal

Aquagri LDA
Onno Schaap
+351 21 466 0773
onnoschaap@aquagri.com
Portugal

Aquagri LDA
Onno Schaap
+351 21 466 0773
onnoschaap@aquagri.com
Portugal

N

Robert Covell
+7 989 9968515
robertcovell@icloud.com
Russia & world

EOmatic

Ilya Bolkhovsky
+372 59186430
Ilya@721lab.com
Estonia

Africa

Tamkeen Co. for Advanced Agriculture
Tamer Semida
+2 012 7193 1555
tamer.semida@outlook.com
Egypt

The Platform

Mohamed Khalil
+971 50 430 9603
mohamed.khalil@theplatform.me
Egypt

AgriWatch

Bertus Krüger
+27 82 658 5063
alkruger01@telkomsa.net
South-Africa

GeoTerra Image

Fanie Ferreira
+27 82 374 7571
fanie.ferreira@geoterraimage.com
South - Africa

Asia

WEB

Ayaz Hasan
+92 313 2540836
waterforlife2000@gmail.com
Saudi Arabia

Saj Git

Ali Sharifi
+31-6-36125656
m.ali.sharifi@gmail.com
Iran

AgriTechHub

Marat Beksultanov
+1 917 6488678
maratb@precisionagro.com
Kazakhstan

Satellite Watch

Wakas Awan
+92 300 4203742
waqas_gis@hotmail.com
Pakistan

Ru-fus Rural

Bastiaan Mohrman
+43 670 6016386
basmohrmann@gmail.com
India

Shiats

Deepak Lal
+91 7905386637
deepakl@shiats.edu.in
India

Oceania

N/A

James Woldring
+ 61 451 995 716
jameswoldring@gmail.com
Australia

IrriWatch 2020 | Privacy statement | Websitedesign by www.websitefreaks.nl